supporting parents right from the start Healthy Families New York
French

resources program sites administration training & staff development Research/Eval MIS/Forms

Contacts

Office of Children & Family Services

Bureau of Program and Community Development

52 Washington Street
North Building, 3rd floor
Rensselaer, New York 12144S
Fax: (518) 402-6824
Website
Bernadette Johnson Program Coordinator Bernadette.Johnson@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 402-6770
Susan Atwell HFNY Unit Supervisor Susan.Atwell@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 402-6769
Jeanne Cramer Program Contract Manager Jeanne.Cramer@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 473-3571
Thomas Dwyer Program Contract Manager Thomas.Dwyer@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 473-3673
Bernard Pratt Program Contract Manager Bernard.Pratt@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 473-4330

Bureau of Research, Evaluation and Performance Analytics (BREPA)

52 Washington Street
North Building, Room 225C
Rensselaer, New York 12144-2796
Fax: (518) 473-2410
Kristen Kirkland Research Scientist III Kristen.Kirkland@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 473-8833
Claudia Miranda-Julian Research Scientist II Claudia.Miranda-Julian@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 473-0340

top